Air emissions staff contacts

Kari Palmer, Unit Supervisor (651-757-2635)
Email: kari.palmer@state.mn.us

 

Anne Claflin (651-757-2277)
Email: Anne.claflin@state.mn.us

  • Greenhouse gas emission inventory

 

Nate Edel (651-757-2332)
Email: Nathaniel.edel@state.mn.us

  • Large facility air emission inventory
  • Annual air fees

 

Azra Kovacevic (651-757-2505)
Email: Azra.kovacevic@state.mn.us

  • Point source greenhouse gas emission inventory
  • Nonpoint, mobile and fire emission inventories

 

Jennifer Ojiaku (651-757-2745)
Email: Jennifer.Ojiaku@state.mn.us

  • Registration Option B, C, D and nonmetallic general permit emission inventories

 

Michael Smith (651-757-2733)
Email: Michael.smith@state.mn.us

  • Point source air emission inventory

 

Chun Yi Wu (651-757-2833)
Email: Chun.yi.wu@state.mn.us

  • Air toxics, nonpoint, mobile, and fire emission inventories
  • Mercury reporting