Public Notices

The following public notices have been issued by the Minnesota Pollution Control Agency. Most are open for public comment for 30 days and are available as PDF files. To see public notices that are no longer open for public comment, visit the Archived Public Notices page.
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Monday, March 30, 2020
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Friday, March 27, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Friday, March 13, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Monday, March 9, 2020
Friday, March 6, 2020
Thursday, March 5, 2020