Public Notices

The following public notices have been issued by the Minnesota Pollution Control Agency. Most are open for public comment for 30 days and are available as PDF files. To see public notices that are no longer open for public comment, visit the Archived Public Notices page.
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Monday, April 23, 2018
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Monday, April 9, 2018