Public Notices

The following public notices have been issued by the Minnesota Pollution Control Agency. Most are open for public comment for 30 days and are available as PDF files. To see public notices that are no longer open for public comment, visit the Archived Public Notices page.
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Monday, March 4, 2019
Friday, March 1, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Monday, February 25, 2019
Friday, February 22, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Friday, February 15, 2019