Public Notices

The following public notices have been issued by the Minnesota Pollution Control Agency. Most are open for public comment for 30 days and are available as PDF files. To see public notices that are no longer open for public comment, visit the Archived Public Notices page.
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Monday, July 26, 2021
Friday, July 23, 2021
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Friday, July 16, 2021
Friday, July 9, 2021
Thursday, July 8, 2021
Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Sunday, June 20, 2021
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Thursday, June 10, 2021
Monday, June 7, 2021