Public Notices

Sunday, May 29, 2022
The following public notices have been issued by the Minnesota Pollution Control Agency. Most are open for public comment for 30 days and are available as PDF files. To see public notices that are no longer open for public comment, visit the Archived Public Notices page.
Friday, June 24, 2022
Thursday, June 23, 2022
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Monday, June 20, 2022
Friday, June 17, 2022
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Monday, June 13, 2022
Thursday, June 9, 2022
Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Monday, June 6, 2022
Sunday, June 5, 2022
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Thursday, May 26, 2022
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Wednesday, April 27, 2022