Public Notices

The following public notices have been issued by the Minnesota Pollution Control Agency. Most are open for public comment for 30 days and are available as PDF files. To see public notices that are no longer open for public comment, visit the Archived Public Notices page.
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Monday, January 27, 2020
Friday, January 24, 2020
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Friday, January 3, 2020
Monday, December 30, 2019
Monday, December 16, 2019
Monday, December 9, 2019
Thursday, December 5, 2019