Public Notices

The following public notices have been issued by the Minnesota Pollution Control Agency. Most are open for public comment for 30 days and are available as PDF files. To see public notices that are no longer open for public comment, visit the Archived Public Notices page.
Friday, February 15, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Friday, February 8, 2019
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Monday, February 4, 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Friday, January 25, 2019
Friday, January 18, 2019
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Monday, January 14, 2019
Thursday, December 20, 2018