Public Notices

The following public notices have been issued by the Minnesota Pollution Control Agency. Most are open for public comment for 30 days and are available as PDF files. To see public notices that are no longer open for public comment, visit the Archived Public Notices page.
Monday, May 20, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Friday, May 10, 2019
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Monday, May 6, 2019
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Monday, April 29, 2019
Friday, April 26, 2019
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Tuesday, April 23, 2019