Public Notices

The following public notices have been issued by the Minnesota Pollution Control Agency. Most are open for public comment for 30 days and are available as PDF files. To see public notices that are no longer open for public comment, visit the Archived Public Notices page.
Friday, May 20, 2022
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Monday, May 16, 2022
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Sunday, May 8, 2022
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Monday, May 2, 2022
Thursday, April 28, 2022
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Friday, April 22, 2022
Thursday, April 21, 2022
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Monday, April 18, 2022
Monday, April 11, 2022
Thursday, April 7, 2022
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
Monday, March 28, 2022