Contacts and links

Contact information

Contact the monitoring staff in your region to answer your questions or for more information about the Watershed Pollutant Load Monitoring Network.

Program Supervisor
Mankato Office

Lee Ganske, 507-344-5248
lee.ganske@state.mn.us

Monitoring Coordinator
Mankato Office

Patrick Baskfield, 507-344-5240
pat.baskfield@state.mn.us

Continuous Data Coordinator
Mankato Office

Eileen Campbell, 507-344-5244
eileen.campbell@state.mn.us

Central Minnesota
Brainerd Office

Anthony Dingmann, 218-316-3914
anthony.dingmann@state.mn.us

Northwestern Minnesota
Detroit Lakes Office

Andy Butzer, 218-846-0485
andrew.butzer@state.mn.us

Northeastern Minnesota
Duluth Office

Stacia Grayson, 218-302-6631
stacia.grayson@state.mn.us

Northeastern Minnesota
Duluth Office
Brittany Story, 218-302-6626
brittany.story@state.mn.us

East Central Minnesota
St. Paul Office

James Jahnz, 651-757-2214
james.jahnz@state.mn.us

Southwestern Minnesota
Marshall Office

Kelli Nerem, 507-476-4251
kelli.nerem@state.mn.us

Southwestern Minnesota
Marshall Office

Diana Macziewski, 507-476-4253
diana.macziewski@state.mn.us

Southeastern Minnesota
Rochester Office

Mike Walerak, 507-206-2623
mike.walerak@state.mn.us

   

Contact information for pollutant load estimates computed by Metropolitan Council Environmental Services: Terrie O'Dea, 651-602-1765, terrie.o'dea@metc.state.mn.us.

 

Links to related information