
2025 Exam Refreshers Training

Training date			   Tuesday, March 26, 2024
Registration fee	 	 $130

See page 2 for registration form

Training
Check-in: February 4, 2025, 7:30 a.m. – 8 a.m.
Workshop:
February 4 and February 5, 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
(Lunch is provided)

Training & lodging location
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel
7800 Normandale Blvd
Bloomington, MN 55439
952-835-7800

Hours
You must attend both days (Feb 4 and Feb 5), 
until 4:30 p.m. to receive 12 WW hours. These 
two-day refreshers will help you prepare for one 
of the following exams: A/B, SA/SB, C/D, or SC/
SD. To attend these refresher sessions you must 
pre-register by checking the appropriate box on 
the registration form. The limit is 50 participants. 
Do not forget to bring a pencil and a NON-
programmable calculator. Smartphones and 
programmable calculators are not allowed during 
the exam. Although the class will provide a review 
of information, it is not intended as a substitute for 
prior studies. Exam offered on the last day. 

For registration questions:
Christi Torgusson 
651-757-2482 or 800-657-3864 
christi.torgusson@state.mn.us

Call 800-774-1500 to reserve your room using Group Code 
WCF or go online at: 
https://www.hilton.com/en/attend-my-event/mspbsdt-wcf-
fa18fcd3-e311-4cf9-a61f-d26ffa49fcde/ 
After January 25, 2025 the room block is released to the 
public.

Cost	 $585

For certification and exam questions:
Tracy Finch
651-757-2103 or 800-657-3659
tracy.finch@state.mn.us

Exam application and payment are separate 
and must be postmarked by January 22, 2025. 
https://www.pca.state.mn.us/sites/default/
files/wq-wwtp8-00.docx
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DO NOT email this form with credit card information!

Registration fee: $585

Collection System Exam Refresher

       Class SA/SB             Class SC/SD

Legal name (print)

Training date & location

Business/employer

Business address

City, State, ZIP

Telephone	 Email

Registration

US BANK will be charging a separate service fee of 2.15% for all credit card transactions and 1.25% 
for all debit card transactions. A separate non-refundable service fee will be displayed on your 
credit card statement, in addition to the MPCA charged training fee.

Credit Card

Card #                                                                      Expires

Cardholder name	                                                   Security code

Address

City, State, ZIP

Telephone 			   Email

Cardholder signature

Check

Fax with payment to 651-797-1385.

Mail with payment to:
Minnesota Pollution Control Agency 
ATTN: Fiscal – 6
520 Lafayette Rd. North 
St. Paul, MN 55155-4194

Check #              

Amount

payable to: 
Minnesota Pollution Control Agency



p-tr2-74

Payment for training

OR
Email without payment to:
christi.torgusson@state.mn.us to 
receive an invoice and link for the 
option to pay online.

Amount

Exam application and payment are separate and must 
be postmarked January 22, 2025:  
https://www.pca.state.mn.us/sites/default/files/wq-
wwtp8-00.docx

For registration questions contact Christi Torgusson  
651-757-2482 or 800-657-3864 christi.torgusson@state.mn.us

Treatment Facility Exam Refresher

       Class A/B             Class C/D

Exam Refresher February 4-6, 2025

Tennessen Warning: Some of the information you are being asked to provide on this form (i.e., some of your credit card details) is classified by state law (Minn. Stat. § 13.37, subd. 1a) as private 
data. You are being asked to provide this information to assist the Minnesota Pollution Control Agency in processing your training payment. You are not required to provide any of the requested 
information. If you provide the requested information, this will assist the agency in processing your payment. If you do not provide this information, the agency may be unable to process your 
payment. The private information that you provide will be available only to those within the agency and the State whose work assignments reasonably require access to it and to other entities/
persons authorized by law or court order.
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