Public Notices Archive: June 2017

The following public notices were issued by the Minnesota Pollution Control Agency, but are no longer open for public comment. To see notices that are still open for public comment, visit the Current Public Notices page. The notices are available as PDF files.

June 2017

Friday, June 30, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Monday, June 26, 2017
Friday, June 23, 2017
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Friday, June 16, 2017
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Monday, June 12, 2017
Friday, June 9, 2017
Thursday, June 8, 2017
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Monday, June 5, 2017
Friday, June 2, 2017