Public Notices Archive: December 2016

The following public notices were issued by the Minnesota Pollution Control Agency, but are no longer open for public comment. To see notices that are still open for public comment, visit the Current Public Notices page. The notices are available as PDF files.

December 2016

Friday, December 30, 2016
Thursday, December 29, 2016
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Friday, December 23, 2016
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Monday, December 19, 2016
Friday, December 16, 2016
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Monday, December 12, 2016
Friday, December 9, 2016
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Monday, December 5, 2016
Sunday, December 4, 2016
Friday, December 2, 2016
Thursday, December 1, 2016