Public Notices Archive: October 2016

The following public notices were issued by the Minnesota Pollution Control Agency, but are no longer open for public comment. To see notices that are still open for public comment, visit the Current Public Notices page. The notices are available as PDF files.

October 2016

Monday, October 31, 2016
Friday, October 28, 2016
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Monday, October 24, 2016
Monday, October 17, 2016
Sunday, October 16, 2016
Friday, October 14, 2016
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Monday, October 10, 2016
Friday, October 7, 2016
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Monday, October 3, 2016