Public Notices Archive: January 2016

The following public notices were issued by the Minnesota Pollution Control Agency, but are no longer open for public comment. To see notices that are still open for public comment, visit the Current Public Notices page. The notices are available as PDF files.

January 2016

Friday, January 29, 2016
Thursday, January 28, 2016
Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Tuesday, January 26, 2016
Monday, January 25, 2016
Friday, January 22, 2016
Thursday, January 21, 2016
Wednesday, January 20, 2016
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Friday, January 15, 2016
Thursday, January 14, 2016
Wednesday, January 13, 2016
Tuesday, January 12, 2016
Monday, January 11, 2016
Friday, January 8, 2016
Thursday, January 7, 2016
Wednesday, January 6, 2016
Monday, January 4, 2016
Friday, January 1, 2016