Public Notices Archive: August 2015

The following public notices were issued by the Minnesota Pollution Control Agency, but are no longer open for public comment. To see notices that are still open for public comment, visit the Current Public Notices page. The notices are available as PDF files.

August 2015

Sunday, August 30, 2015
Thursday, August 27, 2015
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Monday, August 24, 2015
Sunday, August 23, 2015
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Monday, August 17, 2015
Sunday, August 16, 2015
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Thursday, August 6, 2015
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Monday, August 3, 2015
Sunday, August 2, 2015