Public Notices Archive: March 2015

The following public notices were issued by the Minnesota Pollution Control Agency, but are no longer open for public comment. To see notices that are still open for public comment, visit the Current Public Notices page. The notices are available as PDF files.

March 2015

Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Monday, March 30, 2015
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Monday, March 23, 2015
Friday, March 20, 2015
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Monday, March 16, 2015
Sunday, March 15, 2015
Friday, March 13, 2015
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Monday, March 9, 2015
Friday, March 6, 2015
Thursday, March 5, 2015
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Monday, March 2, 2015