Public Notices Archive: January 2015

The following public notices were issued by the Minnesota Pollution Control Agency, but are no longer open for public comment. To see notices that are still open for public comment, visit the Current Public Notices page. The notices are available as PDF files.

January 2015

Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Monday, January 26, 2015
Saturday, January 24, 2015
Friday, January 23, 2015
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Friday, January 16, 2015
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Friday, January 9, 2015
Thursday, January 8, 2015
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Friday, January 2, 2015
Thursday, January 1, 2015