MPCA logo

Minnesota Pollution Control Agency

Search, View and Navigation

Beta - Dynamic

MPCA e-Services

tinyURL : nwqh406 | ID : 9Home   >   About MPCA   >   MPCA Overview   >   MPCA Citizens' Board

main content

MPCA Citizens' Board — Member list

The Citizens' Board consists of the MPCA commissioner, who serves as the board chair, and eight members who are appointed by the governor and confirmed by the state senate to four-year staggered terms. One member must be knowledgeable in the field of agriculture, and one member must be a representative of organized labor. Members must file with the Ethical Practices Board.

John Linc Stine

John Linc Stine — Chair
520 Lafayette Road North
Saint Paul, MN 55155-4194
* Commissioner — MPCA
Appointment expires: January 2015

Kathryn Draeger

Kathryn Draeger, Ph.D. — Vice Chair
33626 660th Avenue
Clinton, MN 56225
* Agriculture Representative
Appointment expires: January 2018

Daniel Foley

Daniel D. Foley, M.D.

1581 Tamberwood Trail
Woodbury, MN 55125
H 651-739-6334
Appointment expires: January 2017

Pakou Hang

Pakou Hang

3101 12th Ave S Apt. 3
Minneapolis, MN 55407
Appointment expires: January 2017

Dennis Jensen

Dennis Jensen
4219 W Arrowhead Road
Duluth, MN 55811
H 218-722-6988
W 218-722-4426 X 306
* General Manager, Duluth Transit Authority
Appointment expires: January 2016

James Riddle

James Riddle

31762 Wiscoy Ridge Road
Winona, MN 55987
Appointment expires: January 2015

Carolyn Sampson

Carolyn J. Sampson, Ph.D.
PO Box 19467
Minneapolis, MN 55419
Appointment expires: January 2016

David Ybarra II

David Ybarra II
411 Main Street # 309
Saint Paul, MN 55102
* Labor Representative
Appointment expires: January 2015

Last modified on August 18, 2014 12:07

additional content

Connect with us